Drop down ButtonDrop down Button< ££ >Teaser Link Arrowco2

Customer Reviews.

service

5

Very professional service.

06 October 2017

service

3

The boot lid was replaced ok and under warranty due to boot release.When checking tyre for puncture it transpires the pressure loss is due to fitting which I had to find out from a tyre retailer

05 October 2017

service

5

polite, always ready to answer any queries, the car is collected and returned, valeted inside and out, everything sorted as requested

05 October 2017

service

5

Easy to arrange an appointment, and had the MOT at the same time.Friendly staff and the car was ready by 2pm, plus a free bus ticket to the town centre and the car was washed and cleaned inside. Perfect !

04 October 2017

sales

5

When I arrived for my new car everything was in place and the car was waiting for me to drive away. Ryan had done everything he said he would do. The purchase was so easy, no stress involved at all as Ryan kept me updated on everything.

04 October 2017

service

5

Managed my expectations well in terms of cost, time and work done

04 October 2017

service

5

The process from booking in, to collection after service was efficient.

03 October 2017

sales

2

Really appreciated the time spent going over the controls. Dissatisfied to find the minis exterior finish was not up to standard two sales staff spent time cleaning it (when I pointed out the dirt) the drivers wing mirror casing was also changed!!

03 October 2017

sales

5

I got the vehicle that I wanted.

03 October 2017

sales

5

They always are very courteous and helpful

03 October 2017

service

5

Thorough and helpful with feedback/advice

03 October 2017

sales

5

We were kept informed of progress at all stages

03 October 2017

service

5

You did what you said you were going to do

03 October 2017

service

5

As above, and friendly staff, all good

03 October 2017

sales

5

Our Sales executive Ryan at Exeter Mini was so helpful in every way. Always available to us for any of our queries. He made the experience hassle free.

03 October 2017

service

5

We were expecting to be without the car for at least two day's but we're driving it home by. 2pm

02 October 2017

sales

5

Exactly the same answer above

30 September 2017

sales

5

As above

30 September 2017

service

5

Everyone polite and courteous

29 September 2017

service

5

Perfect

29 September 2017

service

5

Again we find it comfortable to deal with Mini at Exeter for all theiradvice and help.

29 September 2017

service

5

Professional and informative

26 September 2017

service

4

Friendly environment good lounge area nice coffee.No issues with car carried out work to my satisfaction.

26 September 2017

sales

5

Staff were very helpful and reassuring

26 September 2017

sales

5

see above

26 September 2017

sales

5

Chris went over and above to make the experience special including sending a little video of the car for my son to watch.

22 September 2017

service

5

Service reception was extremely and welcoming. A short and efficient service was completed by the unit and all the paperwork finished and effectively by the service representative

21 September 2017

service

4

Only complaint is when the driver dropped my car back to work, keys were left with reception, but I wasn't told, so I was waiting for an hour before finding out this had happened. Partly reception's fault, but a courtesy call would have been nice.

21 September 2017

service

4

I was well informed on the progress of my mot/service. Chap on the desk was brilliant. Only one thing, after a bulb was replaced in the door the icon on the dash wasn't reset so everytime I start up it tells me a light isn't working!!

18 September 2017

service

5

See above

18 September 2017

service

5

The sales person Ryan was very knowledgeable, helpful, and not 'pushy'. The test drives were long enough and overall we felt the deal was fair.

17 September 2017

service

5

Can't fault them. Always do what they say. And nothing is too much trouble, and you can just pop in for a look around and have a coffee

16 September 2017

service

5

Because the response to our request for an urgent check on what was leaking into the drivers floor area was met with great prompt ness and efficiency despite the initial contact being on a Sunday

14 September 2017

service

5

Quick, efficient, friendly, good facilities .

14 September 2017

sales

4

.

14 September 2017

sales

5

Always kept up to date, very approachable, nothing too much trouble.

13 September 2017

service

5

Only had an M.O.T the staff were efficient and friendly madee feel welcome.

13 September 2017

sales

5

everything was explained brilliantly and it was a very easy process.

12 September 2017

service

5

Prompt service, excellent quality, very helpful staff. No complaints

10 September 2017

service

5

Easy booking, efficient and friendly .

10 September 2017

service

5

Very efficient service. Valued car being picked up and dropped back off.

08 September 2017

service

5

See above.

05 September 2017

service

5

Easy to book in, very helpful member of staff, I was kept informed, and the work was completed on time.

01 September 2017

service

5

Friendly, helpful staff. Courtesy car organised to minimise disruption to working day when car serviced. Mini cleaned ready for collection.

01 September 2017

service

5

Nothing was too much trouble. The Service Manager, Andrew Haybury (?) arranged for the car to be examined the very next day as the steering pump was failing.Service Reception was excellent.

30 August 2017

service

4

Was offered a wash+vac, said yes please but it wasn't done. I mentioned it when someone rang to ask if everything was ok, was told I could pop in next time passing but I'd made special trip so unlikely. Same happened last time

30 August 2017

service

1.5

I was asked if I would like a full complementary valet - inside and out. I said yes. When I picked up my car it was obvious that no valeting was done. I have dogs and the inside was still dirty. There was birds mess and marks on the outside of car.

30 August 2017

service

5

Good communication, courteous service

29 August 2017

service

5

Efficient staff. Personalised service - great service Manager, who keeps you informed, and remembers you . - all makes the difference .

29 August 2017

service

5

Friendly and efficient